The Committee

Below is a list of the current committee members. We are aways happy to hear from residents if there are issues of concern or ideas on how to enhance the community.

Chair – Ken Jones

Minutes Secretary – Fiona Steele

Social Secretary – Jemima Noyce

Membership Sec/Finance + Gdns/MoD liaison – Lory Lloyd

Treasurer – Gerry Cleaver

Goodwood/CCDT Liaison – Peter Day

Digital Communications – Matt Taylor

Other – Matthew James, Susan Rose, Pat Riches, Alistair Horne.